Nokia Messaging – Part 3

Still no resolution in sight from Nokia; I did receive one email asking for all the steps I took and the error messages. They have yet to get back to me.

In the meantime I tried Profimail v3.12 30 days trial. Wow! This is how software should work – Nokia are you listening? Setup my account, put in all the Gmail/IMAP/SSL settings and voila – instant email success.

I will prob pay for this software and bail on Nokia Messaging (if and when they fix it; if and when they start charging for the service).

Leave a Reply

